deactivating your account

Deactivate your account

When you deactivate your account, your account and all information associated with it disappears from Yourport immediately. People on Yourport will not be able to view any of your information. 

If you’d like to come back to Yourport anytime after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety. Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.

please deactivate my account

your password

 

Remove your account

If you do not think you will use Yourport again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would still like your account deleted, tick "Delete My Account" and type in your password used for your account.

delete my account

your password

 

 

 

confirm

 

Title
close button

Message1

Message2

confirm

do not ask me again